East of Lincoln CD

In stock
Product Details

"East of Lincoln" by Tom Freund on CD

Released: September 7, 2018
Label: Surf Road Records
Produced by: Tom Freund and Sejo Navajas

Track Listing:
1. Angelus
2. Freezer Burn
3. Runaround
4. East of Lincoln
5. Abandoning the Ship
6. Homer Simpson's Clouds (Day of the Locust)
7. London Bound Lady
8. Hair of the Dog
9. Brokedown Jubilee
10. Poached Eggs

11. Dream on (Believe in Yourself)

Save this product for later