The Year I Spent in Space CD

In stock
Product Details
The Year I Spent in Space by Tom Freund on CD

Released: October 2022
Label: Surf Road Records
Produced by: Sejo Navajas and Tom Freund

Track Listing:

1. Rebound
2. Don’t Wait (Back Home)
3. Crows Landing
4. The Year I Spent In Space
5. Harmony Of Two
6. Disney’s America
7. Things I Said
8. Fallen Angel
9. Happy Uke
10. Show On The Road
11. My Resurrection

-All of Tom’s Music available on CD

Save this product for later