East of Lincoln - Double Vinyl

In stock
Product Details

-Also available on CD for $15 Email

Double Vinyl (Mastered by Bakery Mastering with audiophile precision)

Featuring 2 unreleased tracks and duet with Ben Harper on “Let My Love Open The Door”
First 50 ordered signed by Tom - upon request!

Side One

1. Angelus

2. Freezer Burn

3. Runaround

Side Two

1. East Of Lincoln

2. Abandoning The Ship

3. Homer Simpson’s Clouds (Day Of The Locust)

4. London Bound Lady

Side Three

1. Brokedown Jubilee

2. Hair Of The Dog

3. Poached Eggs

4. Dream On (Believe In Yourself)

Side Four

1. Let My Love Open The Door*(feat. Ben Harper)

2. Chelsea Street*

3. Show On The Road*


Save this product for later