Tom's Blog

February 19, 2018

Two Moons Vinyl


Two Moons Vinyl $20 

First edition pressing with altered track listing

Side A:

  1. Angel Eyes
  2. Heavy Balloon
  3. Lemme Be Who I Wanna Be
  4. Grooves Out of My Heart
  5. Happy Days Lunch Box

Side B:

  1. Next Time Around
  2. Weekend Guy
  3. Me and Bernice
  4. Mind Of Your Own
  5. Same Old Shit Different Day
  6. Sugar Pie

Posted by in and tagged as